Established 1907

 Harrow Chess Club © 2018 Harrow Chess Club is not responsible for the content of external sites                    Privacy Policy

Home Information Calendar Leagues Tournaments Club History Gallery Links

Harrow Chess Club runs 11 teams in Middlesex, Thames Valley and Hillingdon leagues…Adult and Junior players welcome…
Harrow Chess Club has started new season at Harrow High School... 

Nevil Chan – President

Manoharan Dilukshan Treasurer

David Walker – Hillingdon League Representative

Jagdeep Dhemrait – Middlesex League Representative

Steven Coles – Secretary

Phil Humphry – Committee Member

Surjit Dhemrait – Junior Coordinator

Mary DeansThames Valley Representative