Established 1907

 Harrow Chess Club © 2018 Harrow Chess Club is not responsible for the content of external sites                    Privacy Policy


Home Information Calendar Leagues Tournaments Club History Gallery Links


Harrow Chess Club runs 11 teams in Middlesex, Thames Valley and Hillingdon leagues…Adult and Junior players welcome…
Harrow Chess Club has started new season at Harrow High School... 

Nevil Chan – President

president@harrowchessclub.org.uk

Manoharan Dilukshan Treasurer

treasurer@harrowchessclub.org.uk


David Walker – Hillingdon League Representative

david.walker@harrowchessclub.org.uk

Jagdeep Dhemrait – Middlesex League Representative

jagdeep.dhemrait@harrowchessclub.org.uk

Steven Coles – Secretary

steven.coles@harrowchessclub.org.uk

Phil Humphry – Committee Member

phil.humphry@harrowchessclub.org.uk





Surjit Dhemrait – Junior Coordinator

surjit.dhemrait@harrowchessclub.org.uk


Mary DeansThames Valley Representative

mary.deans@harrowchessclub.org.uk