Established 1907


Home Information Calendar Leagues Tournaments Club History Gallery Links


Harrow Chess Club runs 11 teams in Middlesex, Thames Valley and Hillingdon leagues…Adult and Junior players welcome…

 Harrow Chess Club © 2019 Harrow Chess Club is not responsible for the content of external sites                    Privacy Policy

Nevil Chan – President

president@harrowchessclub.org.uk

Manoharan Dilukshan Treasurer

treasurer@harrowchessclub.org.uk


David Walker – Hillingdon League Representative

david@harrowchessclub.org.uk

Surjit Dhemrait – Middlesex League Representative

surjit@harrowchessclub.org.uk

Steven Coles – Secretary

secretary@harrowchessclub.org.uk

Phil Humphry – Thames Valley Representative

phil@harrowchessclub.org.uk





Surjit Dhemrait – Junior Coordinator

surjit@harrowchessclub.org.uk


Mary DeansCommittee Member

mary@harrowchessclub.org.uk

Hanisha Gurjar – Committee Member

hanisha@harrowchessclub.org.uk