Established 1907

 Harrow Chess Club © 2018 Harrow Chess Club is not responsible for the content of external sites                    Privacy Policy


Home Information Calendar Leagues Tournaments Club History Gallery Links


Harrow Chess Club runs 11 teams in Middlesex, Thames Valley and Hillingdon leagues…Adult and Junior players welcome…
Harrow Chess Club has started new season at Harrow High School... 


Manoharan Dilukshan – Hillingdon D

manoharan.dilukshan@harrowchessclub.org.uk


Mary Deans – Thames Valley A

mary.deans@harrowchessclub.org.uk


Nevil Chan – Hillingdon A

Nevil.chan@harrowchessclub.org.uk


Phil Humphry – Hillingdon B

phil.humphry@harrowchessclub.org.uk


David Walker – Hillingdon C

david.walker@harrowchessclub.org.uk


Jagdeep Dhemrait - Middlesex 1

jagdeep.dhemrait@harrowchessclub.org.uk


Hanisha Gurjar – Hillingdon Junior A

hanisha.gurjar@harrowchessclub.org.uk


Hanisha Gurjar – Hillingdon Junior B

hanisha.gurjar@harrowchessclub.org.uk


Phil Humphry – Thames Valley B

phil.humphry@harrowchessclub.org.uk


Surjit Dhemrait – Middlesex 2

surjit.dhemrait@harrowchessclub.org.uk



Hanisha Gurjar – Hillingdon Junior C

hanisha.gurjar@harrowchessclub.org.uk